Email Us Contact Us
Frank C. Alegre Trucking

Phone and Email Directory

Need to contact someone now?  Get a listing of each of our employees and their phone and email addresses so that we can help you promptly.

General Phone Numbers
800-769-2440  (Toll Free)
209-334-2112  (Local)
209-367-0572  (Fax)

General Email Address
info@alegretrucking.com

Officers and Management

Tony Alegre, President
tony@alegretrucking.com

Robert Fowler, Vice-President
robert@alegretrucking.com

Micki Schultz, General Manager
micki@alegretrucking.com 

Imelda Itliong, Controller
209-340-4735 -  imelda@alegretrucking.com

Dan Ruoff, Maintenance Supervisor
209-340-4724 -  dan@alegretrucking.com

Henry Rotor, Driver Safety and Compliance Supervisor
209-340-4751 - henry@alegretrucking.com

Nallely Gomez, Driver Personnel Supervisor
209-340-4729 - nallely@alegretrucking.com

Nallely Gomez, Drug and Alcohol Compliance

209-340-4729 - nallely@alegretrucking.com

Jackie Davis, Sub haul Compliance
209-334-2112 -
jackie@alegretrucking.com

Rocio Escoto, Credit Manager
209-340-4744 - rocio@alegretrucking.com

Dispatch

Lodi Terminal

Freddie Flores, Transfer Division
209-340-4772 - transfers@alegretrucking.com

Jamie Flowers, Bottom Dump Division
209-340-4782 - bottoms@alegretrucking.com

Bob Prevost, Cement Division
209-340-4792 - cement@alegretrucking.com

Stockton Terminal

209-983-1069
209-983-1028 (fax)

Mike Sanchez, Food Grade Division (Flour & Sugar)
209-200-2908 - flour@alegretrucking.com

David Andrade, Food Grade Division
209-810-0556 - food.grade@alegretrucking.com

Fowler Terminal

Carlos Contreras
559-834-1536 - carlos@alegretrucking.com
559-834-3127 (Fax)

Sales Office

Tony Alegre
209-334-2112 - tony@alegretrucking.com

Robert Fowler
209-334-2112 - robert@alegretrucking.com

Justin Serpa, Bid Coordinator
209-340-4733 - justin@alegretrucking.com

Bob Cronk, Food Grade Sales
209-200-2914 - bob@alegretrucking.com

Paul Johnson, Aggregate Sales
209-810-0362 - paul@alegretrucking.com